PSG vs Man City live stream: how to watch the Champions League in 4K or for free

??
28-04-2021 على الساعة 21:00
0 : 0
??
جواد بدة دوري ابطال اوروبا beIN Premium 1

PSG vs Man City live stream: how to watch the Champions League in 4K or for free
Kick off: 8pm BST / 9pm CET / 3pm ET
Location: Parc des princes, Paris
US stream: Paramount+ ($5.99)
AUS stream: Optus Sport (AU$14.99)
Free trials: CBS All Access & DAZN
Watch anywhere: ExpressVPN
live streaming : bein sports …bt sports

بطاقة مباراة ?? Vs ??

  • 🏆 البطولة : دوري ابطال اوروبا .
  • 📺 القناة : beIN Premium 1 .
  • 🎤 المعلق : جواد بدة .
  • توقيت المباراة : 9:00 PM بتوقيت القاهرة .
  • تاريخ المباراة : Wednesday, April 28, 2021 .
  • نتيجة المباراة : ?? 0-0 ??
شارك المقال
  • تم النسخ